Browse By

Ryan Hemsworth – “Collected” Mixtape

Ryan Hemsworth - Collected Mixtape

Off the back of his amazing “Collected” Foolscast for the cats at Fools Gold, Canada’s very own based demigod Ryan Hemsworth has released all the tracks from the tape (which was 100% Hemsworth material).

The collection features 15 edits of the likes of Waka Flocka, Main Attrakionz, Kanye, Three 6 Mafia, Future and more, which were made exclusively for the mix. With Hemsworth re-contextualising each track into graceful, 8-bit bonus levels of the originals, the mix manages to distil a large amount of the Canadian producer’s influences into a short amount of time, whilst also showcasing his own style.

Stream Here

Download Here

1: Grimes – Genesis (Weezy’s Impressions Of Japan)
2: Kanye West – Say You Will (Psycho Mantis)
3: Frank Ocean – Thinkin Bout You (Low-Cut)
4: Jay-Z – Dear Summer (Warm Sake)
5: Danny Brown – Blueberry (Shattered Glass)
6: Waka Flocka Flame – Bill Russell (情報デスクVIRTUAL)
7: Three 6 Mafia – Late Night Tip (Elvrum)
8: Drake feat. Rick Ross – I’m On One (Dodgin’ Barrels)
9: Big Boi – Kryptonite (In The Brand New Season)
10: Waka Flocka Flame – Hard In The Paint (Switchblade)
11: Future – Turn On The Lights (Askronaut Floating)
12: Slim Thug feat. Mike Jones – Still Tippin’ (Black Lodge)
13: Freddie Gibbs – Shame (Brinstar Bridge)
14: Squadda B – 72 Bus Stop (Burzum, Rain On My Window)
15: Main Attrakionz – Perfect Skies (Seiken Densetsu, Dro In The Wind)