Browse By

Soulection Presents: “Time In Between”

Time In Between

With the worldwide success of our Soulection Compilation Volume One which featured some of the most promising producers of our generation two years ago in January 2011, it was essential to create volume two. It’s amazing to reflect on our progression and how far we’ve come in just 730 days. Here we are after 25 releases later with our first official record! It has almost been a year since we started to compile this project. Since day one we’ve known that we would get to this very point.

These specific artists are all Soulection affiliated and we feel that every track on here has a “timeless’ feel to it. In fact, we feel that this record is one that you can play years and years down the line and still get that original feeling of when you first heard it. There tracks have no expiration date; styles that have no flow. This record was created and compiled to change your perspective on music and the future of where we are headed.

Album releases 22 March


01. Supachip – Supacomputer Love
02. Lakim – LVRS
03. Ta-ku – Handful
04. Sango – On My Mind All the Time
05. Bosstone – Static
06. Holygrailers – Black
07. Vincent-Paolo – Idle Hands
08. Sweater Beats – Magic
09. Sivey – Cause and Effect
10. Koen – 1018
11. JuSoul – Beginner’s Pottery
12. Teebs – Duck Melody (Co.Fee Remix)
13. Glenn Astro & IMYRMIND – Time in Between
14. Sam A La Bamalot – So Long Sunshine
15. Evil Needle – Summertime